Laurence George
CEO / President
(415) 662-2038
larryg@gfeinc.com
Debra George
Vice President / Corporate Secretary
(415) 884-0399 x228
debig@gfeinc.com
Mike Jones
V.P. Sales / Senior Estimator
(415) 884-0399 x230
mikej@gfeinc.com
Michael Alexander
CFO / Controller
(415) 884-0399 x225
michaela@gfeinc.com

Estimating / Project Management
Conan White
Estimator / Project Manager
(415) 884-0399 x237
conanw@gfeinc.com
Aaron Elliott
Project Manager
(415) 884-0399 x240
aarone@gfeinc.com
Larry Thoms
Project Manager
(415) 884-0399 x229
lthoms@gfeinc.com
Starrla Roberts
Project Engineer
(415) 884-0399 x222
starrlar@gfeinc.com
Peter Novotny
Estimator
(415) 884-0399 x221
petern@gfeinc.com
Franklin Choto
Estimator
(415) 884-0399 x231
franklinc@gfeinc.com

Scheduling / Operations
Chris Schmidt
General Superintendent
(415) 884-0399 x224
chriss@gfeinc.com
 
Online Form
Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message:*
 
Contact Information
Phone:
(415) 884-0399
FAX:
(415) 884-0395
Address:
32 Leveroni Ct., Suite 101
Novato CA 94949
View Map