Debi George
  CEO/President
  (415) 884-0399 x228
  debig@gfeinc.com
Jack Haugen
  COO/Vice President
  (415) 884-0399 x234
  jackh@gfeinc.com
   
Accounting Scheduling/Operations
Cindy Gurtner
  Accountant
  (415) 884-0399 x225
  cindyg@gfeinc.com
Conan White
  General Superintendent
  (415) 884-0399 x237
  conanw@gfeinc.com
   
Estimating/Project Management
Mike Jones
  V.P. Sales/Estimating
  (415) 884-0399 x230
  mikej@gfeinc.com
Mike Tibbetts
  Senior Project Manager
  (415) 884-0399 x221
  miket@gfeinc.com
RJ Magana
  Estimator/Project Manager
  (415) 884-0399 x222
  rjm@gfeinc.com
Franklin Choto
  Estimator/Project Manager
  (415) 884-0399 x231
  franklinc@gfeinc.com
 
Online Form
Name:    
  Email:    
  Phone:    
  Message:
   
   
Contact Information
Phone: (415) 884-0399
  FAX: (415) 884-0395
  Address: 32 Leveroni Ct., Suite 101
Novato CA 94949
View Map